Guangzhou Lightech Lighting Co., Ltd.
News Detail

U.S. media selected out of the 20 thousand and 160 most energy saving models

Recently, the United States media selected the ten most fuel-efficient models, there is no accident, this list is still being a new energy car tyrants according to. But to be fair, the new energy vehicles (EV, PHEV) with ordinary fuel vehicles were divided, according to the previous list, a common fuel car in the field of Japanese hybrid version is evergreen, but in the field of new energy on the figure almost disappeared......

In addition, in order to understand the reader, the first "MPGe" MPGe to make a brief introduction. In order to facilitate the separate area of the fuel economy of EV and PHEV/ ordinary fuel vehicles, the United States EPA (EPA) by using the energy equivalent calculation method, to 33.7 kwh equivalent to 1 gallons of gasoline, calculated the EV energy efficiency, with "MPGe" as a unit, to distinguish between ordinary gasoline vehicles, the "MPG" the unit value is as high as possible, and we used the 100 km fuel consumption value is just the opposite.

The following is the list of the top ten new energy vehicles:

Submit

From this list, we can see that is not the most fuel-efficient electric, many readers do not understand, even more than pure electric BMW I3 this program (with the engine), this is because the EPA power consumption and fuel consumption of "equivalent" unit conversion (33.7 kwh equivalent to 1 gallons of gasoline), so after the conversion, electricity or a gallon of far higher ranking, this is like an energy saving car competition of Honda, this algorithm is more close to the fact, totally different from the domestic fuel consumption algorithm, for plug-in hybrid, domestic manufacturers claim that fuel consumption of 2 liters or less, but the actual owners to be estimated eight or nine liters.

 

友情链接:    88彩票   大发彩票   诚信彩彩票指定网站   诚信彩彩票投诉网站   大发彩票

广州光 技汽车照明有限公司
新闻详情

美媒评选出2016十大最“省电”车型

近日,美国媒 体评选出十大最省油车型,没有意外,这次榜 单依旧还是被新能源汽车霸据着。不过为了公平起见,新能源汽车(EV、PHEV)跟普通 燃油车进行了划分,根据以前的榜单来看,普通燃 油车领域日系混动版是常青树,但是在 新能源领域日系身影几乎消失……


另外,为了读者方面理解,先对“MPGe”MPGe做个简介。为了方便将EV和PHEV/普通燃 油车的燃油经济性区分开,美国EPA(美国环保署)采用了 能量当量计算方法,以33.7度电相当于1加仑汽油,折算出EV的能效,以“MPGe”为单位,以区别普通汽油车的“MPG”,这个单 位值是越高越好,和我们 常用的百公里油耗值正好相反。


以下为 新能源汽车前十榜单:


提交


从这份榜单可以看出,并不是纯电动最省油,可能很 多读者就不懂了,纯电动 竟然比不过宝马i3这款增程式(带发动机),这是因为,EPA将电耗与油耗进行了“等价”单位转换(33.7度电相当于1加仑汽油),所以,换算之 后一度电或者一加仑汽油跑的越远排名就越高,这个很 像本田的节能车大赛,这种算 法更加贴近事实,跟国内 的油耗算法完全不同,对于插电式混合动力,国内厂家宣称油耗2升以内,但是车 主实际开到的估计要八九升。



友情链接:    盛世彩   苹果彩票   盛世彩   诚信彩彩票欢迎注册   至尊彩票